Staff

Rev. Dr. John Beyers

Ministry Area: Senior Minister

Phone: 706-884-4635, ext. 205

E-mail: drjohn@lagrangefumc.org

Rev. Ben Wills

Ministry Area: Senior Associate Minister

Education: BS University of Georgia, MDiv Candler School of Theology at Emory University

Spouse: Sammi

Phone: 706-884-4635 ext. 206

E-mail: ben@lagrangefumc.org

Darian Krimm

Ministry Area: Minister of Music

Education: BA Anderson University, Master of Music East Carolina University

Spouse and/or Children: Wife: Rachel  Children: Harper and Mallory

Hobbies: Darian is an active composer, writing anthems for church choirs. He is a supporter of scouting and is an avid Boy Scout patch collector. He also enjoys hiking, spending time outdoors, playing tennis, watching far too much TV, and spending time with his family including their four cats and two dogs.

Phone: 706-884-4635 ext. 202

Email: darian@lagrangefumc.org

Andy Rainey

Ministry Area: Executive Minister

Education: BS Auburn University

Spouse and/or Children: Wife: Esther  Children: Will, Matt, and Elizabeth

Phone: 706-884-4635 ext. 201

E-mail: andy@lagrangefumc.org

LaGrange FUMC is searching for a Director of Stewardship and Development

Ministry Area: Director of Stewardship and Development

Please send cover letter and resume to churchoffice@lagrangefumc.org

Natalie Shelton

Ministry Area: Director of Communications

Spouse and/or Children: Husband: Wayne Children: Emma Kate and Caroline

Phone: 706-884-4635 ext 203

Email: natalie@lagrangefumc.org

Dodie Patterson

Ministry Area: Member Engagement Coordinator

Children: Jim Thornton, Jane Upchurch

Grandchildren: Avery Upchurch

Hobbies: Spending time with family and friends.  Jigsaw puzzling and reading.

Phone: 706-884-4635 ext. 204

E-mail: dodie@lagrangefumc.org

Jeanne Jones

Ministry Area: Children’s Minister

Education: BS Rider University

Spouse and/or Children: Husband: Alan  Children: Lindsay, Ryan and Matthew

Hobbies: Tennis, traveling, reading, DIY projects, and spending time with friends and family

Phone: 706-884-4635 ext. 209

E-mail: jeanne@lagrangefumc.org

Will Locke

Ministry Area: Youth Minister

Phone: 706-884-4635 ext 215

Email: will@lagrangefumc.org

Rick Free

Ministry Area: Director of Food Services and Hospitality

Education: BA LaGrange College

Spouse and/or Children: Wife: Jane  Children: Nolan and Jay

Hobbies: Rick is a youth sports enthusiast and enjoys coaching soccer at the recreation level. He would love to have time to once again be frustrated by his golf game. Rick also has a passion for reading.

Phone: 706-884-4635 ext. 210 or ext. 211  E-mail: rick@lagrangefumc.org

Scott Hill

Ministry Area: Facility Maintenance Cooridinator

Spouse and/or Children: Wife: Alicia Children: Harold

Phone: 706-884-4635 ext 213

Email: scott@lagrangefumc.org

Eddie Giddens

Ministry Area: Custodian

Spouse: Cora

Phone: 706-884-4635

Email: communication@lagrangefumc.org

LaGrange First is searching for a Housekeeper or Custodian

Please contact Andy Rainey at churchoffice@lagrangefumc.org for more information